CONTACT US

Phone:
(620) 584-2381

Toll Free:
(866) 584-2381 

Fax:
(888) 379-1355
 
Address:
10400 S. 119th St. W.
Clearwater, KS 67026
 
See a Map
 
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 369
Clearwater, KS 67026
 
Print Application

 

President:
Jim Charles
jcharles@chaseng.com





VP, Business Development:
David Hutchinson
david@chaseng.com
charles.engineering.skype


Quality Manager:
Chad Bontrager
chad@chaseng.com


Engineering Manager:
Tim McCulley
tmcculley@chaseng.com


Finance Manager:
Darla Loger
dloger@chaseng.com

Procurement Manager:
Ryan Smothers
ryan@chaseng.com

I.T. Manager:
Jimmy Charles
jimmy@chaseng.com